14 Foot Ceilings


Life
November 9, 2009, 1:35 pm
Filed under: life | Tags:

I know I have been slacking lately, life has been busy, and things are sort of just starting to calm down.  I have some new posts in the pipeline, like my coffee table, what I happened to do this weekend, and more.  I just have to get my pictures off my camera so I can properly share with you.  We also upgraded to Windows 7, so that’s been slowing things down a bit as well.

Tomorrow I am off to the beautiful city of Charleston, where I promise to take lots of pictures and share many stories with you.  For the time being, here is a picture of a fun apple pie I made.  Random, yes, but also fun.  I had gotten a new pie kit, and it came with cookie cutters, so naturally I went with the stars.  Because I’m a 12 year old girl.

Oh, and you might wonder why there is no book club review for October?  Well I didn’t have time to read the book, that’s why.  I already read this month’s book months ago, so I’m all set!