14 Foot Ceilings


My table is coming! My table is coming!
October 5, 2009, 4:30 pm
Filed under: loft | Tags: ,

I feel like I’m in a war, screaming about the redcoats coming or something.  But my amazing custom built farm table is coming this week, and I could not be more excited about it!

I promise more details to follow (that is it unfinished), as it’s a long story with a happy ending.  Life is extremely busy, so I apologize.  But after this week, I’ll be able to breathe a little more.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

